Unity Resources Group

Unity is a leading provider of effective solutions to business, governments and organisations pursuing success in challenging and high risk environments.

Our global operations and extensive network of reliable local sources provide invaluable insights to clients on successfully navigating challenges in their areas of operations. 

We support clients to enter new markets, set up and secure their operations and provide on-going consultation services, so they can focus on their core business and achieve organisational success.

Aviation

From to Aircraft
 

300

missions to restore Iraq’s power generation infrastructure

> LIFE SUPPORT

28

Consultants supporting Unity’s global kidnap and ransom network

> CONTACT US

 

Tokio Marine HCC Client Login

HCC

SUBSCRIBE CLIENTS

> Login Here
 

Industry News

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:00:52 +0100

> READ MORE

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:38:36 +0100

indicating a district or intersection where militias are fighting or capturing people for ransom…

> READ MORE

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 10:04:21 +0100

> READ MORE

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 01:05:00 +0100

> READ MORE

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 09:57:00 +0100

who was also linked to the Abu Sayyaf militant group was spying for new kidnap for ransom targets…

> READ MORE

Mon, 04 Dec 2017 23:35:57 +0100

> READ MORE

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:13:38 +0100

was set up in the early 1990s The militant group is notorious for kidnapping for ransom bombings and…

> READ MORE

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:25:26 +0100

> READ MORE

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:02:28 +0100

> READ MORE

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:42:09 +0100

not recorded any profile crime political killings liquidation of any drug personalities kidnap for…

> READ MORE

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:21:48 +0100

> READ MORE

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 23:55:43 +0100

> READ MORE

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 06:19:35 +0100

> READ MORE

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:01:09 +0100

> READ MORE

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 01:52:05 +0100

may face a higher risk of incidents of kidnap for ransom hostage crisis and political evacuation and…

> READ MORE